Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Gabriel Akopian, MD -  - General and Colorectal Surgeon

Gabriel Akopian, MD

General and Colorectal Surgeon located in Pasadena, CA

44 total reviews

Dr. Gabriel Akopian always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 44 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Gabriel Akopian below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Douglas C.
Submitted 04/11/19
Dr. Akopian was fantastic! He explained everything in full detail, was calm and reassuring, and has a great rapport with his patients. I was truly impressed.
Dmitry K.
Submitted 03/20/19
Doctor Gabriel Akopian makes the treatment as efficient as possible with least amount of unpleasantness and suffering when it comes to treatment of hemmoroids.
Alejando G.
Submitted 02/28/19
Nice staff, clean facility
Thomas M.
Submitted 02/12/19
he did an outstanding work to repair my inguinal hernia!
Marco P.
Submitted 01/29/19
Dr. Akopian was great, attentive,sensitive to a sensitive problem. Staff was prompt, attentive, happy to help and assist in any way. We thank you very much for your kind help.
Euripides T.
Submitted 01/23/19
Staff was very friendly. Dr. Akopian explained everything. Very good experience.
Lily A.
Submitted 01/18/19
Dr. Akopian and his staff did excellent job for me. Thanks.
Rene C.
Submitted 01/18/19
Quick and professional
June G.
Submitted 01/12/19
I went to the hospital for a colonoscopy and was told I needed surgery, which was scheduled for the next day.....I'm so thankful and very fortunate that Dr. Akopian was the one that performed my surgery. Dr. Akopian is the most compassionate amazing doctor with a caring spirit that goes above and beyond!!! Dr.Akopian provided extraordinary medical care, great bedside manners and takes the time to listen and answer all your questions and concerns, never making you feel rushed. Dr.Akopian is an EXCELLENT surgeon....Caring isn't just what he does it's part of who he is! Olga and Loretta are EXCELLENT too! Always friendly, caring and professional!
James F.
Submitted 01/09/19
Great experience
Kim R.
Submitted 01/08/19
Doctor and staff were pleasant and efficient
Rene C.
Submitted 01/03/19
Comforting, for the procedure I had done.
James V.
Submitted 01/03/19
Dr G. Is one of the best, procedure (out patient hernia repair and mesh removal) at Huntington went well with minimal pain. Dr. Was very informative as to what to expect, bedside manner was excellent as was all support staff. I highly recommend him.
Eduardo J.
Submitted 12/21/18
The staff was very nice dr explained everything very well
Cecilia C.
Submitted 12/20/18
Very understand & knows what he’s doing. Explains thoroughly
Stephanie H.
Submitted 12/18/18
Very thorough and kind staff
Geoff E.
Submitted 12/14/18
Dr. Arkopian is a terrific doctor and a real professional.
Lidia H.
Submitted 12/13/18
Exceptional patient care!
George T.
Submitted 12/12/18
Great physician and a great support staff.
VICKEN M.
Submitted 12/11/18
Dr. Akopian did a great job on the procedure I had in his office. He explained everything in detail before he started. I would recommend him 100%.